When you receive a 'Saved Search' email from Sportgo Lite, you may need to login to re-run your Saved Search.
Once you have reached the Find a Team page, you will need to make sure you are logged in. If you aren't you will see a Login button.
Once you are logged in, the section for logging in will have changed to provide three options:
Clicking the Run My Previously Saved Search will bring up the new teams which you have matched with and options to apply for them.
If you would like to stop being notified, you will see the last button will do that for you.